Condo de 1 càc à vendre au 1600 St-Louis apt 508 dans Ville St-Laurent (OFFRE ACCEPTÉE)

  • $309,000
1600, Rue Saint-Louis, apt. 508, Montréal (Saint-Laurent), QC H4L 0B4
Featured À Vendre Nouvelle inscription OFFRE ACCEPTÉE

Condo de 1 càc à vendre au 1600 St-Louis apt 508 dans Ville St-Laurent (OFFRE ACCEPTÉE)

1600, Rue Saint-Louis, apt. 508, Montréal (Saint-Laurent), QC H4L 0B4
  • $309,000

Description

Prix: $309,000 (OFFRE ACCEPTÉE)

Date de construction: 2011

Superficie: 604 pi2 / 56 m2

1 càc, 1 salle de bain, 1 casier, 1 stationnement intérieur

Information Condo –  – Plafonds: 8’10” – Grand 1 chambre au 5e étage de 7 avec soleil du matin et vue sur le Mont-Royal. Courte marche (270 mètres) jusqu’à la station de métro du Collège. Tout près des autoroutes 15 et 40. À proximité des commerces, services, écoles, cégeps. Structure en béton solide, 2 ascenseurs, jardins paysagers, plafonds de 8’10”, balcon, grande fenestration, gym.

Information Édifice “Les cours Mitchell” projet d’appartement haut de gamme, chambre avec un excellent éclairage, appartement équipé d’une salle de sport commune, à distance de marche de la station de métro Du College. Près du supermarché chinois Luen Thai, Supermarchés Provigo. Ce projet résidentiel d’envergure présente divers modèles de condos haut de gamme dotés d’une signature moderne et contemporaine. Les condos spacieux et très bien éclairés sont desservis par des espaces communs pratiques et soucieux de la sécurité, y compris un environnement extérieur composé de jardins aérés aménagés avec soin.

Neighborhood Ville Saint-Laurent a beaucoup à offrir! Deux grands cégeps – Vanier (anglais) et Saint Laurent (français), 2 grandes écoles secondaires qui ont toutes deux 2 campus – LaurenHill Academy, l’une des meilleures écoles publiques de la province, et Saint-Laurent, et il y a une école primaire dans chaque quartier dont une juste en face des Cours Mitchell. Il y a plus de 3 douzaines de parcs où 16 d’entre eux ont soit une piscine, une pataugeoire ou des jeux d’eau qui sont très appréciés pendant les vagues de chaleur, des restaurants branchés, toutes les grandes chaînes d’épicerie sont ici, un grand centre commercial, voire un cinéma multi-écrans . Le Marché Central est juste à l’extérieur de ses frontières. Les seules choses qui manquent: un hôpital (mais le Sacré-Cœur, la Sainte-Marie et le général juif ne sont pas loin) et des clubs (mais le centre-ville n’est pas loin non plus!)

Property Documents

Details

  • Property ID: DD2021091575
  • Price: $309,000
  • Property Size: 604 pi2
  • Bedroom: 1
  • Bathroom: 1
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2011
  • Property Type: Condo
  • Property Status: À Vendre, Nouvelle inscription
  • Address 1600, Rue Saint-Louis
  • City Saint-Laurent, Saint-Laurent (Montréal)
  • Zip/Postal Code H4L 0B4
  • Area Île de Montréal

Video

Overview

Property ID: DD2021091575
  • Condo
  • Property Type
  • 1
  • Bedroom
  • 1
  • Bathroom
  • 1
  • Garage
  • 604
  • pi2
  • 2011
  • Year Built

Mortgage Calculator

Monthly
  • Principal & Interest
  • PMI
$
$
%
$

Contact Information

View Listings

Enquire About This Property

Comparer les annonces

Comparer
Phillip Lee
  • Phillip Lee
Call Now Button

1 Bedroom Condo for sale at 1600 St-Louis apt 508 in Ville St-Laurent (OFFER ACCEPTED)

  • $309,000
1600, Rue Saint-Louis, apt. 508, Montréal (Saint-Laurent), QC H4L 0B4
For Sale New Listing OFFER ACCEPTED

1 Bedroom Condo for sale at 1600 St-Louis apt 508 in Ville St-Laurent (OFFER ACCEPTED)

1600, Rue Saint-Louis, apt. 508, Montréal (Saint-Laurent), QC H4L 0B4
  • $309,000

Description

Price: $309,000 (OFFER ACCEPTED)

Year Built: 2011

Private Area: 604 sq. ft. / 56 sm

1 bedroom, 1 bathroom, 1 locker, 1 indoor parking

Condo Information –  – Ceilings: 8’10” – Largest 1 bedroom model on 5th floor of 7-storey building with morning sun and view of Mont-Royal.  Short walk (270 meters or 890 feet) to du Collège Metro station. Short drive to highways 15 and 40. Close to shopping, services, schools, CEGEPs. Solid concrete structure, 2 elevators, landscaped gardens, 8’10” ceilings, balcony, large windows, gym.

Building Information “Les cours Mitchell” project high-end apartment, room with excellent lighting, apartment equipped with common gym,  walking distance to Du College Metro station.  Close to Chinese supermarket Luen Thai, Westerners Supermarket Provigo.  This major residential project is presenting various high-end condo models featuring a modern and contemporary signature. The spacious and very well lighted condos are serviced by practical and security-conscious common areas, including an outdoor environment made up of airy gardens planned with care.

Neighborhood Ville saint-Laurent has a lot going for it! Two major CEGEPs – Vanier (English) and Saint Laurent (French), 2 massive high schools that both have 2 campuses – LaurenHill Academy, one of the top ranking public schools in the province,  and  Saint Laurent, and there’s an elementary school in every neighbourhood. There are over 3 dozen parks where 16 of them have either a pool, wadding pool or water games which all come in handy during heatwaves, restaurants galore, all the major grocery chains are here, a major shopping centre, even a multi-screen cinema. Marché Central is just outside its borders. The only things missing: a hospital (but Sacre-Coeur, St. Mary’s and Jewish General aren’t far) and clubs (but downtown isn’t far either!)

Property Documents

StLouis1600_508_Client_Detailed_Photos

Details

  • Property ID: DD2021091575
  • Price: $309,000
  • Property Size: 604 Sq Ft
  • Bedroom: 1
  • Rooms: 4
  • Bathroom: 1
  • Garage: 1
  • Year Built: 2011
  • Property Type: Condo
  • Property Status: For Sale, New Listing
  • Address 1600, Rue Saint-Louis
  • City Saint-Laurent, Saint-Laurent (Montréal)
  • Zip/Postal Code H4L 0B4
  • Area Island of Montreal

Video

Overview

Property ID: DD2021091575
  • Condo
  • Property Type
  • 1
  • Bedroom
  • 1
  • Bathroom
  • 1
  • Garage
  • 604
  • Sq Ft
  • 2011
  • Year Built

Mortgage Calculator

Monthly
  • Principal & Interest
  • PMI
$
$
%
$

Contact Information

View Listings

Enquire About This Property

Compare listings

Compare
Phillip Lee
  • Phillip Lee
Call Now Button